Here at Fifteen Studio it’s all about a collaborative approach to creating original brands, designs and concepts. Every project that leaves the studio is designed to inspire, evoke feeling and communicate with its target audience.

Design is a craft, and the team works together to pull from everyone’s areas of expertise, including graphics, strategic marketing, PR, copywriting and sales, to produce creative that has substance behind the style.

The team.

Oliver Graham
Founder + Managing Director
oliver@fifteen-studio.com

Lee Henderson
Creative Director
lee@fifteen-studio.com

Kyle Murphy
Senior Designer
kyle@fifteen-studio.com

Sophie Whittle
Copywriting + Client Services
sophie@fifteen-studio.com

Frankie Levings
Marketing + Client Services
frankie@fifteen-studio.com

Ellen Graham
PR + Client Services
ellen@fifteen-studio.com

Rosie O’Connor
Designer
rosie@fifteen-studio.com

Franko
Office Dog
franko@fifteen-studio.com

Who we are proud
to work with.

Twisted Automotive

Nestlé

Jammie Dodgers

TAB Group

Hope Capital

Eddisons

Prime Retail

Cube RE

Dunluce

Dovehaven Care Homes

Meade King Robinson

Morgan Hope

Shawton

The Coast Restaurant

Asett

Challenge Group

Sunshine Group

Organic Group